Vice-Chair Flora, Heath

Members

Alanis, Juan Bains, Jasmeet Carrillo, Juan Chen, Phillip Dixon, Diane Grayson, Timothy S. Irwin, Jacqui Jackson, Corey A. Low, Evan Lowenthal, Josh McKinnor, Tina Nguyen, Stephanie Pellerin, Gail Sanchez, Kate Soria, Esmeralda Zbur, Rick Chavez

California State Assembly

BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONS



MARC BERMAN CHAIR

AGENDA

Tuesday, July 2, 2024 9 a.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100

BILLS HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1. SB 1453 Ashby

Dentistry.

Chief Consultant Robert Sumner

Deputy Chief Consultant Vincent Chee

> Consultants Kaitlin Curry Edward Franco

Committee Secretary Christina Rocha

1020 N Street, Room 379 (916) 319-3301 FAX: (916) 319-3306